Exhibition Music (2015) – violin, viola, cello, 2x bass clarinet


Also available on Bandcamp, Apple Music, iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Exhibition Music was written to accompany When Two Worlds Collide, a collaborative installation with Dominika Mayovich. The installation consistes of 6 paintings each with motion triggered sound design accompanied by Exhibition Music.

The piece uses GRM Evolution for the live electronics. This requires a GRM license but is optional for live performance.

It was co-commissioned by sound festival and R-Space Gallery with support from the Lisburn Arts Advisory Committee.

Order the performance material below.



Instrumentation: violin, viola, cello, 2x bass clarinet + optional electronics (GRM Exolution)

Duration: 13 min


Additional information

Printed Score and Parts

Download, Printed Score and Parts, Printed Score and Parts with Download

You may also like…

  • Quartet No. 6: Ma (2019) – string quartet

    Select options
  • Quartet No. 5 (2019) – string quartet

    Select options
  • Ulation (2012) – Solo Viola and Electronics

    Select options
  • Three Pieces for Bass Clarinet and Electronics (2014)

    Select options