Skip to content

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

  • Attention (2012) – soprano and cello

  • Cacoxen (2012) – piano trio

  • Dichroic Light (2011) – Cello and Live Electronics

    Buy now
  • Emptiness

  • Exhibition Music (2015) – violin, viola, cello, 2x bass clarinet

    Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Ground, Air, Life

  • Laya (2010) – soprano saxophone, piano, viola and cello

    Buy now
  • Ma (2021) – string orchestra

    Buy now
  • Night Thoughts (2020)

    Buy now
  • Paldookotous (2013) – bass clarinet, accordion, cello

  • Puddle Wonderful (2009) – short opera

  • Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass (2013)

    Buy now

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.