Skip to content

Showing 1–12 of 34 results

All compositions by Matthew Whiteside

  • 4-3-11 (2010) – Soprano Saxophone

  • Always Ever Unknowable (2016) – female vocal trio, choir and trombone quartet

    Buy now
  • Attention (2012) – soprano and cello

  • Cacoxen (2012) – piano trio

  • Dichroic Light (2011) – Cello and Live Electronics

    Buy now
  • Dry Vista (2016) – Contrabass Flute and Electronics

  • Placeholder

    Elements (2013)

  • Exhibition Music (2015) – violin, viola, cello, 2x bass clarinet

    Buy now
  • for Matt Mattera (2010) – Solo Trumpet

    Buy now
  • Laya (2010) – soprano saxophone, piano, viola and cello

    Buy now
  • Modern Models of Luminosity (2013) – clarinet, horn, vibraphone, viola

  • Nobilis Humilis (2016) – choir

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.