Skip to content

Showing 1–12 of 20 results

  • … everyone is a child of the inbetween …

  • Always Ever Unknowable (2016) – female vocal trio, choir and trombone quartet

  • Attention (2012) – soprano and cello

  • Cacoxen (2012) – piano trio

  • Exhibition Music (2015) – violin, viola, cello, 2x bass clarinet

  • Laya (2010) – soprano saxophone, piano, viola and cello

  • Modern Models of Luminosity (2013) – clarinet, horn, vibraphone, viola

  • Nobilis Humilis (2016) – choir

  • Paldookotous (2013) – bass clarinet, accordion, cello

  • Piece for Violin and Bass Clarinet (2017)

  • Puddle Wonderful (2009) – short opera

  • Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass (2013)


Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at mwhiteside@me.com.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.