Skip to content

Showing 13–20 of 20 results

  • Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass (2013)

    Buy now
  • Quartet No. 1 (2009) – string quartet

  • Quartet No. 2 (Fish and Chips) (2010) – string quartet

  • Repercussive (2017) – symphony orchestra

  • The World in an Oyster, An Oyster in the World (2011) – piano trio

    Buy now
  • Well, Well, Well (2013) – alto flute, viola, double bass

    Buy now
  • Will We See Light? (2011)

  • Wondering, Wavering, Willing (2010) – violin and guitar

    Buy now

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.