Skip to content

Showing all 5 results

  • Attention (2012) – soprano and cello

  • Cacoxen (2012) – piano trio

  • Quartet No. 3 (2012) – string quartet and live electronics

    Buy now
  • Ulation (2012) – Solo Viola and Electronics

    Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Vociferous Palpitation (2012)

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.