Skip to content

Showing all 5 results

  • Entangled

    Buy now
  • Ma (2021) – string orchestra

    Buy now
  • Quartet No. 4 (Entangled) (2018) – string quartet

  • Quartet No. 5 (2019) – string quartet

    Buy now
  • Quartet No. 6: Ma (2019) – string quartet

    Buy now

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.