Skip to content

Matthew’s Weekly Playlist – 9th July 2018

- Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen - Mirrors II: I (BBC SSO, Dacapo)

- Danny Mulhern - Weight of a Nation (Galya Bisengalieva, Sophie Lockett, Robert Ames, Gregor Riddell, 1631 Recordings)

- Hildur Guðnadóttir - Attack (Black Lable Media)

- Adam Porçebski - ReVerse 2 (Duo Van Vliet, Orchid Classics)

- Matthew Whiteside - Exhibition Music (Emma Lloyd, Christine Anderson, Abby Hayward, Joanna Nicholson, Pete Furniss)

- Brandon Rangall-Myers - Permission (Invisible Anatomy, New Amsterdam)

- Frederic Rzewski - Coming Together (Eight Blackbird, Cidelle)

- Claude Vivier - Lonely Child (Schönberg Ensemble, Universal)

- Judith Weir - Fragile (William Howard, Orchid Classics)

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify follow the main weekly playlist here.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.