Matthew’s Weekly Playlist 27th August 2018

- Gareth Williams - Dawn
- Howard Skempton - Lento (BBC Symphony Orchestra/NMC)
- Richard Reed Parry - Quartet for Heart and Breath (Kronos Quartet/Deutsche Grammophone)
- Donnacha Dennehy - Letter D (Nadia Sirota, Liam Byrne/Bedroom Community)
- Mathis Nitschke - Kabelsteg (nonclassical)
- Matthew Whiteside - Solo for Viola D’amore and Electronics (Emma Lloyd)
- Somei Satoh - Birds in Warped Time II (Anne Akiko Meyers/New Albion Records)
- Claude Debussy - Des pas sur la neige (François-Joël Thiollier/Naxos)
- Kelly Moran - Heliconia (Telegraph Harp)
- Jed Kurzel - Turn Hell Hound (Decca Music Group)
- Lei Liang - Verge, for 18 strings (New York Philharmonic)

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify. Follow the full playlist here.

Comments are Disabled