Skip to content

Matthew’s Weekly Playlist 21-1-2019

- Phil Maguire - Souch/Dron/Hum (Juice Vocal Ensemble / Resonus Liimited)
- Hildur Guðnadóttir - Journy to the Border
- Donnacha Dennehy - Letter D (Nadia Sirota & Liam Byrne / Bedroom Community)
- Jonathan Nangle - Pause (Crash Ensemble)
- Matthew Whiteside - Exhibition Music (Emma Lloyd, Abby Hayward, Christine Anderson, Pete Furniss, Joanna Nicholson & Matthew Whiteside)
- Ben Frost & Daniel Bjarnason - Simulacra II (Bedroom Community)
- David Lang - We Sit, We Cry (Theatre of Voices / harmonia mundi)
- Arvo Pärt - Tabula Rasa II (Tapiola Sinfonietta
- Valgeir Sigurðsson - Dissonance (Reykjavík Sinfonia & Liam Byrne / Bedroom Community)

Follow on Apple Music

Listen on Apple Music, Spotify Deezer and others. Follow the main playlist on Apple Music, Spotify and others.

Support Matthew's playlist by becoming a Patreon here.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.