Skip to content

Matthew’s Weekly Playlist – 20th August 2018

- Max Richter - Spring 1 (Daniel Hope, Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Berlin/ Deutsche Grammophone)
- Steve Reich - Clapping Music (Warner Classics)
- Sherab Ling Monastery Monks - Mahamudra Lineage Prayer and Meditation (Naxos)
- Matthew Whiteside - Well, Well, Well (Red Note Ensemble)
- Aka Pygmies - Yangissa (Warner Classics)
- Gérard Grisey - Vortex Temporum (Ensemble Risognanze/Milano Dischi)
- Rhona Clarke - Pas de quatre (ConTempo Quartet)
- Ruaidhri Mannion - Unable to Negate Reason (Partial Gathering)
- Claude Vivier - No. 1, Chanson de matin (Christian Dierstein/Kiaros)
- Jacob Cooper - Cast (Eighth Blackbird/Cedille)
- Nicole Lizée - Girl, You’re Living a Life of Crime (Centrediscs)
- Heiner Goebbels - Surrogate (Junge Deutsche Philharmonie/ECM Records)

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify. Follow the full playlist here.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.