Matthew’s Weekly Playlist – 16th July

- Merrill Garbus - Ansa ya (Roomful of Teeth, New Amsterdam Records)
- Jonathan Harvey - Body Mandella (BBC SSO, NMC Records)
- Matthew Whiteside - Ulation (Emma Lloyd)
- Monty Adkins - Tender Light, Rising (Audiobulb Recordings)
- Ēriks Ešenvalds - Rivers of Light (Portland State University Chamber Choir)
- David Lang - Almost All the time (Jasper Quartet, Sono Luminus)
- Molly Joyce - Rave (Vicky Chow, New Amsterdam Records) - only on Apple Music
- Ryan Lott - This is my Line (Eighth Blackbird, Cedille)
- John Kameel Farah - Singing Wave (Neue Meister)
- Bugge Wesseltoft - Leave My Head Alone (Jazzland Recordings)
- Nils Frahm - Our Own Roof (Nils Frahm, Erased Tape Records)

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify follow the main weekly playlist here.

Comments are Disabled