Skip to content

Matthew’s Weekly Playlist 13th August 2018

- David Lang - Pierced (Boston Modern ORchestra/Naxos)
- Corey Dargel - What Will it Be for Me (ICE/New Amsterdam Records)
- Jacob Druckman - Valentine, for solo double bass (Håkon Thelin/Albedo)
- Matthew Whiteside - Solo for Viola D’amore and Electronics (Emma Lloyd)
- Luciano Berio - Psy (Bjørn Lanke/Simax Classical)
- Cheryl Frances-Hoad - Nunc imitais (Caius College Choir/Champe Hill Records)
- Nils Frahm - Human Range (Erased Tapes Records)
- Donnacha Dennehy - As An Nms (Crash Ensemble / Bedroom Community)
- Jerome Kitzke - Sunflower Sutra (Anthony de Mare/Innova)

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify. Follow the full playlist here.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.