Skip to content

Matthew’s Weekly Playlist – 10th December 2018

- Donnacha Dennehy - Aisling Gheal (Kate Ellis/Diatribe Records)
- Missy Mazzoli - Vespers for Violin (Olivia De Prato, Samson Young / New Focus Recordings)
- Matthew Whiteside - … Everyone is a Child of the Inbetween… (Frances Cooper and Joanna Nicholson
- Brett Dean - … the scene of the crime (Colin Currie & Håkan Hardenberger)
- Mark-Anthony Turnage - Blood on the Floor (Ensemble Modern/Decca Records)
- Jóhann Jóhannsson - First Encounter
- Claude Vivier - Zipangu (Solistenensemble Kaleidoskop)
- Jacob Collier - Home is (Jacob Collier, Metropole Orchestra & Jules Buckley)
- Thea Musgrave - Canta, Canta (Marsyas Trio / NMC Recordings)

Follow on Apple Music

Listen on Apple Music and Spotify. Follow the main playlist on Apple Music, Spotify and others.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.