Skip to content

Exhibition Music (2015)

Exhibition Music was written to accompany When Two Worlds Collide, a collaborative installation with Dominika Mayovich. The installation consistes of 6 paintings each with motion triggered sound design accompanied by Exhibition Music.

It was co-commissioned by sound festival and R-Space Gallery with support from the Lisburn Arts Advisory Committee.

Also available on Bandcamp, Apple Music, iTunes and all other digital outlets



2 thoughts on “Exhibition Music (2015)”

  1. Pingback: My 2015 | Matthew Whiteside

  2. Pingback: My 2016 | Matthew Whiteside

Comments are closed.

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.