Solo for Viola D’amore and Electronics – Cafe Oto, London

As part of the CMC’s new music::new Ireland 3 launch Garth Knox will play Solo for Viola D’amore and Electronics in Cafe Oto.

Tickets £9/£7 from


Kevin O’Connell Aves
Elis Czerniak Kolo
Matthew Whiteside Solo for Viola D’Amore and Electronics
Garth Knox Cinq Petites Entropies
Kerry Hagan requiem
Ed Bennett Bright White Lights 
Ed Bennett Spirals
Ailis Ní Riain Into the Sea of Waking Dreams…
David Fennessy Nebenstimme (world premiere)
Ruaidhrí Mannion The Second Tear Says:


Elizabeth Hilliard (voice)
Paul Roe (clarinet, bass clarinet)
Xenia Pestova (piano)
Ruaidhrí Mannion (guitar, voice, electronics)
Garth Knox (viola, viola d’amore)

Comments are Disabled