Skip to content

Piece for Violin and Bass Clarinet by Matthew Whiteside
Three Pieces for Bass Clarinet and Electronics by Matthew Whiteside
– Exploding Stars by Linda Buckley
– Rite of Passage by Mikel Kuehn
– Violin and Clarinet by Claude Vivier
– new piece by Elizabeth Hoffman
–  Shapeshifter by Molly Joyce
– Long Waves by Annie Gosfield

Tickets are free but RSVP required

Supported by the NI Arts Council and British Council.

Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.