Skip to content

Six brand new works for Crash Ensemble by composers Amanda Feery, Inti Figgis-Vizueta, Adam McCartney, Daniel McDermott and Matthew Whiteside. The composers were selected as part of Crash Ensemble’s open submission call to up-and-coming Irish composers, commissioned by Crash and New Music Dublin and mentored by acclaimed Irish composer Ed Bennett.

5 World Premieres by

Amanda Feery  

Inti Figgis-Vizueta  

Adam McCartney  

Daniel McDermott 

Matthew Whiteside 

Ed Bennett : Movement(s) from Song of The Books


Crash Ensemble

Ryan McAdams Conductor


Matthew Whiteside will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please tick the box below.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.