Blog Archives


A piece written for piano quartet and film.

Quartet No. 1

Beyond the Tone

Clarinet and Viola

Puddle Wonderful


Flute – Lyndsey Mullarchey
Soprano Saxophone – Franziska Schroeder
Piano – Aoife Lynch
Cello – Laura McGrogan

Imagined Notes

The Space Within

The Wavering Gorge

Violin – Cora Venus Lunny

Cello – Kate Ellis


The Royal Irish Academy of Music percussion ensemble


for Matt Mattera